nabinadas13

Do You See?

>Cross-posts from Blogger Friends

>I have earlier cross-posted poet Joy Leftow’s work on my blog (and would love to do some more…). Now, apart from poetry, quite a few of my blogger friends write wonderful commentaries, essays, stories and memoir pieces. So I thought of doing this exciting thing in 2009 — post my friends’ blogs, anything they consider important or special, on my blog with a link to Facebook (for those of you who are on my Facebook contacts list). I’ll be starting with Tikuli Dogra who writes poems, stories, and articles on parenting/travel/nature/social issues. Monday evening, Eastern Time, Tikuli’s post will be there to read. I am excited. Aren’t you all? See ya Monday then!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 26, 2009 by in blog, bloggers, cross-posting.
